Your Own Worst Enemy

For fans of Andrew Smith and Frank Portman and the movies Election and Ferris Bueller's Day Off comes a hilarious and satirical novel about the highs and (very low) lows of the electoral process, proving that the popular vote is the one that matters most.
190,00 DH
For fans of Andrew Smith and Frank Portman and the movies Election and Ferris Bueller's Day Off comes a hilarious and satirical novel about the highs and (very low) lows of the electoral process, proving that the popular vote is the one that matters most.
Plus d'infos
ISBN / EAN 9780062399427
Auteur Jack, Gordon
Editeur HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Roman, Romans, Litterature, Littrature francophone, Rayon marocain, Polars, Science fiction, fantasy, Théatre, Essais, Poésie - Books, Livres en anglais, Littérature étrangère, Livre Anglais, English Books, English Books - Manga Mangas Mangas en anglais, Manga shop, Magasin manga - BD, Bandes dessinées, Bande dessinée, Comics, BD enfant, BD Tout public - Livres pour enfants, Livre pour enfant, Littérature jeunesse, Jeunesse, Éveil 3-6 ans, 6-9 ans, 9-12 ans - Activités montessori - Livres scolaires, Manuels scolaires, Manuel scolaire, Scolaire, Pédagogie scolaire, Parascolaire, Pédagogie - Journaux, Magazines, Journal, sciences humaines, Entreprise, Psychologie, Informatique, Médecine - Dieu, Islam, Religion - Livres droit, Ouvrages juridiques - Librairie, Livres, Abonnement, Livraison à domicile © 2008-2022 M & M Strategy S.A.